Our Team

Charity Director & Beautiful Burial Ground Project Manager

Harriet Carty

Harriet Carty, MCIEEM
harriet@cfga.org.uk

Coms & Development Manager

Andrea Gilpin

andrea@cfga.org.uk

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Alex Logan, Churchyard Task Team co-ordinatorAlex Logan

alex@cfga.org.uk

Beautiful Burial Ground Data Manager

Liam staff photo

Liam Taylor

liam@cfga.org.uk

Beautiful Burial Ground Community Coordinator

Georgina Sharp

george@cfga.org.uk

Office Manager

Prue Dakin

info@cfga.org.uk

Project Support Officer

Anna Wilde

Anna Wilde
anna@cfga.org.uk

President, Patrons and Trustees

Trustees of Caring for God’s Acre:

Oliver Goode  – Chair, Gill Binks – Vice Chair, Lisette Davies  –  Secretary, Annie Holden, Judith Leigh, Catherine MacCarthy, Joe Manifold, Alex Glanville and Simon Cooter.

President

HRH The Prince of Wales

Patrons

Sir Roy Strong CH, Lawrence Banks CBE, DL VMH, The Rt Rev’d Dr Alan Smith, Bishop of St Albans, Dr George Peterken OBE, Prof Chris Baines, Prof Stefan Buczacki.